v034: .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
v034 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm 22 born and raised in Anaheim.I might be young but I will not stop striving towards my goals until I get what I want out of life.I'm family oriented.I come from a huge family.Let me put this on the table now I think I am a thick curvy girl but people say I'm crazy idk I just wanted to put it out there.Back to explaining myself, I'm a fun,smart,caring,independent,funny.I love going out and meeting new people.Thing I love to do... Anything outdoors, camping,fishing, hiking, the beach but then again I don't mind staying home and watching movies.On my days off I like to hang out with my close friends go to the mall,the movies,bowling,maybe go hiking,the beach or go shopping around OC. We do go to bars but I rarely drink at all and I don't smoke. A lot of us have knotts passes so we habg out there.I'll be getting a Disneyland pass soon.

********So why I am here.. I'm looking for a serious relationship,someone who want a relationship, NOT someone who says there here just looking to mess around with...I will not waste my time with you. You might say I'm rude for saying that but I want to my myself clear. I'm looking for some who is from Orange County I'm looking for a smart good honest guy who is interested in the same things I am. Hard working, loves the outdoors, loves to have a good time. Liking country music is a plus. I want love back in my life.

First Date
Meet up at a coffee shop..Somewhere public.


Mail Settings
To send a message to v034 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke