coker33: round two
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
coker33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
line cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Bryan
I am a 33 year old single dad. I enjoy spending time outdoors and love the lake and mountains. Fishing is my favorite past time and i usually go with my dad at least once a week. I guess you could call me old school... I will gladly open a door for a lady. My mom raised me with manners and good southern values. As I mentioned earlier I am a dad and a proud one at that. I'm 100% present and accounted for in my daughters life and love every minute of it. She is 14 and just finished her freshman year in high school. Obviously I completely understand that the kids come first and know all about the difficulties of developing a relationship while parenting. I noticed that the majority of profiles that I have been reading are of singe moms. If this is you I can relate. I have lived in Knoxville most of my life and love it here.

BTW, please feel free to initiate a conversation with me. I love a woman with confidence. It's a very attractive quality. ;)

First Date
Open to suggestions... something outdoors...