danater: Nice guy finishes first this time
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Amarillo, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
danater is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Techie
Profession
college student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hobbies: cooking, reading, electronics, alot of things, what can I say other than just ask.....

Goal: finish college 1 year left. : gotta get through cal 2. Get a good job (don't we all want that ) and have a nice house with a nice car. Of course the whole point of having that would be to have someone to share that with.

Unique is in the eye of the beholder. I think I am unique because I am the only me that there is, besides wouldn't it be a bit presumptuous for me to say something that you should be deciding for yourself?

Music: I like all types when im in the mood for it. I personally don't like country or rap, personal preference.

I have pets, who are great company and provide a great amount of entertainment as well as sport when you have sandwich meat or mashed potato's and gravy.
I do have a truck, and a nice one at that.
I don't care much for bars, I don't and wont drink or smoke. personal preference.... I do however COOK with alcohol. (homemade rum cake *drools*)
The motorcycle got sold, BUT that doesn't mean that I will not buy another one.

First Date
I am unusual in that I like to go out and enjoy, if its a nice day, or maybe even stay at home and have a home cooked dinner (YES I can actually cook and I do quite often). the normal dinner and movie is fine but its not my favorite.


Mail Settings
To send a message to danater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female