TroyAdam61: I'm not prince charming, but I'll treat u like a princess
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Valley springs, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
TroyAdam61 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sports Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would describe myself really as a teddy bear. I like a girl that is loyal, giving, and joyful. Communication is a huge factor for me. Without that it's just wondering and the mind can make up some stupid stuff. I am a huge movie buff and I love music. I write songs and play guitar as well. I love sports. I'm always around it and a part of it. So liking sports is a must. Any more questions? ask. I'm brand new to Springfield and looking to meet new people and see the sights.

my favorite TV shows are breaking bad, walking Dead, dexter, American pickers, fast n loud, true detective, the new girl, game of thrones

You can tell me if my music is any good.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qtRXVErkUNU

First Date
I don't really have a go to first date or anything. Although, I think the best ones are when you can communicate over some type of activity.



Mail Settings
To send a message to TroyAdam61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.