Non-smoker with Average body type
Valparaiso, Florida
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
shincross24 Wants a relationship
Some college
Preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jessica
what you want to dream,
go where you want to go,
be what you want to be.
Because you have only
one life and one chance to
do all the things you want
to do.”
~ James Dean

Hey my name is Jessica. I have a warm smile and warm heart. I’m down to earth and love to have fun. In my spare time I love to be in the kitchen and try out new recipes. I love to read and sometimes get lost in a book. I’m currently going to college for a degree in Early Childhood and I’m just two classes away from getting my associates. I currently work at a preschool & daycare and am in charge of a classroom of three year olds. Because I work with kids I’m into making lots of different crafts. I enjoy watching movies and going to recreation centers. But watch out I can get kind of competitive when I’m on the race tracks.

I love traveling and seeing new places. I recently just went on my first cruise to Cozumel, Mexico and had a blast. Just last year I went to Birmingham, Alabama and saw my favorite band Maroon5 in concert. I believe music is a part of who we are and enjoy most genres. My favorite bands are Maroon5, Guns N’ Roses, Imagine Dragons, Ellie Goulding, Justin Timberlake, The Fray, Owl City, Switchfoot, and Muse just to name a few. Though technology is always changing the way we listen to music, I still enjoy listening to vinyl records. I’m always going out to yard sales and thrift stores to add more to my collection.

I would love to find a guy, who has similar interests as me, but also can show me new things and broaden my horizon. Since I love to cook I hope he is willing to try out my food creations.

So if you have taken the time to read this description and find me interesting then send me a message.

First Date

Goofy golf or race track

Live Music

Cooking class

TV show marathon

Grabbing coffee and chatting

Trying a new restaurant neither has been to

Touristy excursion around town to see the city from a different perspective

Mail Settings
To send a message to shincross24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.