chloe7265: Must Love Animals.....Especially Dogs.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
chloe7265 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm the kind of woman that is independent, confident, optimistic. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor, which is probably why my friends like to hang out with me frequently. I'm drama free which is a huge bonus to my personality. I'm not a high maintenance woman so I'm not selfish or self-centered. I'm sure you have probably heard the same things from many women on here, but what I said is true! That's right, I happen to be honest about myself & who I am. I thought, why not join this dating site, see what happens. I enjoy getting to know new people & learn new things. I'm not into being judgmental so I'm easy to talk to about anything. I know that nobody is perfect...especially me! Lol. But I try to be the best person I can be & I take care of myself. So attraction is definately a plus when dating! I'm sure you will agree. Lol. I'm not looking to be someone's fwb or one night fling. I'm looking to make friends with the hope of eventually having a serious relationship.
If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better send me a message! Lets start chatting and see where it goes.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chloe7265 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.