lj9769
Age: 34
Long Term
autumnlin: hmmmmmm
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mattawan, Michigan
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
autumnlin wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I like to spend time with friends and family doing anything from sitting around a fire to going out for drinks. I consider myself more country then city and love spending time out at the barn with my horse. I love my job, have a great family and friends, now just looking for my other half. I am NOT a woman that needs my man around all the time. I am a fan of having my own space and him having his, as long as there is trust and repsect for each other. I am to the point where I am not up for games. I am looking for an honest man who wants an honest woman, someone who can push me to be better as well as take me as I am and who wants someone in their life as much as I do.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to autumnlin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married