adl71457: Read
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
In between, Louisiana
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
adl71457 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ask me no questions, I will tell you no lies!

 I have my own home, car, financially stable...only own 1 credit subscribe to the idea that people should be wanted and not needed! I have a great sense of humor, drama free life, emotionally stable, and have never cheated in a relationship! I enjoy traveling wether it's planned or spontaneous! I am a lady but know how to have a good time and can be a bit of a tomboy too! I enjoy live music...mostly rock and alternative but almost anything live is a good time...sorry no rap! I do like football and going to games, travel, food....good food!...I live a healthy lifestyle, no fast food, exercise 4/5 days a week ( cardio and weights), never use/d tobacco, don't use drugs, and drink only socially or not often...I'm social all the Well, I am pretty great and these few words could never sum up my awesomeness so text me and see if you make the cut!

First Date
Some place relaxed where we can talk...dinner, park, putt

Mail Settings
To send a message to adl71457 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.