POF_Member: Be careful: I'm trouble.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Southern oregon, Oregon
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
POF_Member isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brett
About my desired woman:
She knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it; she likes her man to be a man but still be able to show his emotions. Balance is important to her; she works hard enough but it doesn't consume all her energy. She enjoys the nice things in life but doesn't get caught up in the quest for material goods. She wants a man in her life but doesn't need one. She knows the she and her man will be worth more together than apart. She enjoys the simple things in life but can also be spontaneous. She likes to travel to far off places, relax on the sandy beaches under the hot sun and then cool off in the sea, but she also likes the hustle and bustle of the city life. The balance and contrast are part of her character. She is centered and content, but being with people that she cares about is important to her. She is kind and considerate but would like to be her natural caring self with people who have earned her trust. She wants a man who understands her - one she doesn't need to tell what she wants, but who just knows. A man who can be the closest person to her, to help her make decisions, and to always be there and offer her his strength when she needs it. She doesn't expect to find him right away, but she will know when she does.