ronc64
Age: 50
Dating
kayakbiker23: Looking for one HAPPY fish
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hebron, Connecticut
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
kayakbiker23 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm an outgoing upbeat, down to earth, respectful, and generally fun person to be around. But hey, aren't we all? (at least it seems that way after reading other profiles) LOL I have been told that folks feel relaxed around me. I am well-traveled and can hold a conversation in most subjects; I am equally at home in an upscale restaurant or a corner pub.

I am looking for someone to spend time with, to share experiences and adventures. Someone who wants to live life not standing on the side lines and watching it pass by. I enjoy cycling and kayaking along with trips to vineyards, tailgating, or nice quiet evening at home. WARNING: I have a bit of sarcastic trend in me, it is never malicious but it is there. I enjoy friendly banter between those i am around but i never get so absorbed that i need too "win". It is all about fun, smiles and laughs.

What am I looking for? Well … I am looking for someone who is active, not necessarily 5 or 6 times a week and i don't mean the gym all the time but someone who likes to do things and not just sit around; if you’re a couch potato we probably won’t get along too well. I like to find someone who is just as comfortable in jeans and a baseball cap as they are in heels and a sexy LBD, someone who is OK with PDA. Independence and strength (emotionally and mentally) are attractive attributes to me, wall flowers are not a good match for me. I want you to be you. Cooking dinners together as we drink wine talking about our days the little things that build strong bonds.

I would like to meet someone who knows what they want (generally) and someone who is secure in their own skin. Progressive and open minded in their thoughts and beliefs. ABOVE ALL I am looking for someone who is HONEST. I do not play games and I expect the same in return. I would like someone who can challenge me to be a better person or expand my horizons and interests. Also I do believe in a selective double standard, I will open doors for you and help you with your coat. If this doesn’t appeal to you we may have issues. LOL. For the record It's okay to be a little negative sometimes; life can be that way. It just needs to be kept in check.

So if this profile perks your interest please drop me a line (this is called fishing isn’t it?). Hopefully we each find a "keeper" in the other. And please do not take offense if, or be uncomfortable in saying, there is no chemistry, attraction is subjective - and it should be; neither one of us is a bad person if we are honest.

If you are confident, attractive (in my eyes), loving, affectionate, easy-going, passionate, interesting and physically fit woman who is ready for a true love affair and a long exciting journey, please feel free to contact me.

I hope to hear from you.

First Date
Ideal first date is apps and drinks at a bar where we both can be relaxed to see if there is chemistry. I really hate being across from someone that i have nothing in common with for the duration of a dinner when i just want to "get away". LOL.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kayakbiker23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 60.
Live in United States