Fatoodie: Looking for friends to hang out and go from there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Fatoodie is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

Smile it's free

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like walks in the park, love bikeriding. I enjoy dinner dates and dancing. I enjoy going to movies and I love outdoor sports of all types. My goals are to be the best that I can be while enjoying doing it. I would love to meet someone who can share my goals and inspire me to share theirs as well. I am a very hardworking social worker, I counsel mentally challenged people each day. I love music of all eras, disco, rock , rap , house ,etc. My favorite artist is Chaka Khan .

First Date
A nice quiet dinner date , dancing , and whatever the mood determines.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fatoodie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married