Bwood.
Age: 26
Long term
jpalou: Trying this out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby/ vancouver island, British Columbia
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
jpalou Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student/lifeguard/forklift operator


dating
I like to hold my friends high






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Josh
I am currently an active psychology major at SFU.
I am involved in many forms of martial arts and live an active lifestyle.
I have two tattoo's on my ribs and leg.
I love music and have been writing and composing music since I was 10 and built my own five string bass guitar when I was only 15.
I'm a certified lifeguard and swimming instructor and enjoy going swimming all year round.
I am in the gym 6.5 days a week and love leading an active life but I do not let it control my life and am not afraid to deviate from my fitness routine.
I plan on graduating Simon Fraser University in the next 2 to 3 years with a bachelors degree in psychology.
I love punk rock, alternative rock, metal and screamo but I realize these are not super popular and don't get all judgemental when you do not agree in my taste of music, to everyone their own.

If you want to know more please ask me I enjoy getting to know new people.
(If you read all the way to the end of this mention batman in your message so I know you actually took the time to read this and I will make sure to take the time to respond to you)

First Date
It should be a surprise shouldn't it?


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpalou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.