Savvy_Doc: A headline?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Savvy_Doc Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Out with the girls






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have always winced at the thought of online dating because I am an outgoing, decisive woman that handles herself with grace in any social situation. I thought that would be all I needed to meet "the one"… but in the name of open-minds and a changed society, I now consider it a viable option for seeking the love of my life. Several friends and family members, now happily married, have convinced me that meeting people here might not be the worst idea.

I am interested in a gentleman. I'm a firm believer that romance and chivalry are very much alive and well.

I do things with passion and spend quality time with those that are important to me. Being a doctor and having witnessed death, it brings one open to experiencing life fully, knowing our time here is limited. I approach all things, friendships, relationships with passion, perserverance and tenacity.

I like people who have brains, humor, wit, spunk, self-confidence, resilience, strength of character, humility. Those who have pushed through a storm and pay it forward. My gregarious, snarky NYC sense of humor is quickly evident. I grew up in NYC and moved out to California 13 years ago.

I have 2 children and custody is shared with their father, his wife and her 2 children. We get along well and have formed a nice blended family. Parenthood is a privileged priority. I have an adventurous life with my children. I am actively involved in the community and teach them the importance of empathy and serving others less fortunate.

On a lighter side, No odd facial hair styles (i.e. the playoff beard, chinstraps, mutton chops), high maintenance egos, and guys who think that playing video games is a sport.
Please don't take longer than me to leave the house.

I disapprove of doing drugs. I approve of work/life balance, big red wines, and Manhattans. I discourage overindulgence and under-stimulation. I encourage playing with children or animals, travel and learning a second language. I like culture, live events and Zagat.

Please have the time or be willing to take the time to meet. .Not interested in an email/texting buddy.

Send me a message :)

First Date
First date nightmares:
1) Opening my own door - Seriously?
2) Bar or nightclub -yelling in each other’s ear, not so much...

Perhaps an outdoor wine bar?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Savvy_Doc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke