itssammysam1
Age: 36
Dating
Barlow2103: Have fun and enjoy each day!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Towson, Maryland
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Barlow2103 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
I am a very motivated, energetic and intelligent man. I am always trying to find news ways of increasing my knowledge. I consider myself a student of life.

I am very focused on my career. Though I work extremely hard, I also enjoy relaxing, traveling and trying new things. I absolutely love traveling!!! Some of the places I've visited: Jamaica, Canada, Maine, Vermont, Louisiana, Kentucky, Las Vegas, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Florida and a few others.

I enjoy anything athletic, having played sports like soccer all of my life. I currently have a 1st degree black belt in Korean Tang Soo Do karate. I am usually in the gym at least 4-5 days a week. I also enjoy staying in watching a great movie with a glass of Pinot.

I do appreciate all kinds of music. I love live concerts, theatre and any form of entertainment.

Who I'm looking for: someone who is kind and caring. Someone who likes traveling and trying new things. Someone who has a positive and realistic view on life.

If you would like to know anything more do not hesitate to ask.