davebro.747: 60% of the time, it works every time!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
davebro.747 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Firefighter/Paramedic


dating
Enjoying a pint at a pub in Ireland






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello all!

Just throwing this out there for starters - unfortunately I don't have any pictures of myself with my shirt off, in a wife-beater, showing off my abs and my "thug life" tattoo, throwing up some gang signs with my baseball cap turned to the side taken with a cell phone in a bathroom mirror giving the duck face. I apologize if I've disappointed anyone...

Having gotten that out of the way, my name is Dave. Every time I see it says that I'm 38 years old, I cringe a little. I mean yeah, technically I am 38 by year count but I feel much more youthful than that. I'm still active, go out, have fun, stay in shape - that kind of stuff. But "youthful" doesn't mean irresponsible - I kinda have my sh*t together. I don't live with my parents, actually have a job, my own method of transportation that usually runs and even a bank account that has greater than $20 in it (most of the time). I just figured that was the bear essentials. I really love traveling - I guess it's kinda one of my big passions in life. I'm always down for a quick weekend getaway or a dream vacation to the other side of the world. I keep a pretty busy lifestyle but definitely enjoy my free time. I'm big into the beach in the summer and snowboarding the mountains in the winter. And the rest of the year, I like to stay active having drinks with friends, making a bonfire, hiking, boating, riding the motorcycle, hitting some concerts, watching a quality football game or whatever other new and exciting thing I happen to stumble across. Don't get me wrong, I can also rock a night in sweat pants on the couch watching a movie with the best of them but hey...

I'm just looking for someone that has some similar interests (along with a few new ones to introduce to me), an overactive sense of humor, an underactive need for drama and a positive outlook on this crazy, crazy ride called life. If you do, drop me a line.

First Date
Private leer jet to Paris while sipping champagne and caviars. Either that or meeting up for a couple of drinks. Whichever one the budget will allow...