chealsi: You can't have a testimony without a TEST.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hughes county, Oklahoma
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
chealsi wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
student/surgery and MOM


dating
Happy St. Pattys Day!!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a single mother just looking for friends right now. I'm not in a place where I have time to date as it stands but maybe in the near future I can. Im not looking to hookup or anything like that so don't bother. If you don't like chunky people than we probably won't make good friends. I have two children and I look like I have two children. I posted full body pics so you can judge for yourself (they are recent) I've noticed that I really need to be specific about who I would be interested in talking to so I'm going to. I'm not trying to be negative, in fact, I can't stand negativity. I'm just being honest. I have a hard time holding conversations with people who don't have kids, that's not to say that if you don't have kids we can't talk but someone who knows what it's like to have the responsibility of kids is easier to level with. I also center my life around being a Mom. I don't have a lot in common with younger guys, we don't usually see things on the same level. There are a lot of things you learn about life and relationships after actually going through it and that takes a few years of experience (not trying to generalize maturity into a number that's just been MY experience). I don't like people who abuse drugs or their partners, people that party all the time, Dads who don't take care of their kids, missing teeth, Obama supporters, I dont want to see a pic of your pecker, NO anit-gun activists/ pro gun control...everybody has a taste........ that's mine. Yes my boobs are real, no you can't have a picture. I like to talk...A LOT. I ask too many questions. I'm sarcastic. I've never been attracted to black men....EVER. I'm goal and family driven and I want to surround myself with POSITIVITY and people who try to make their life how they want it. I will not be unhappy again and I'm a firm believer that if you want anything bad enough you can achieve it. I'm not interested in talking if you typ3 lyk d1s. ......I'm looking for a Dr that is also an underware model who has a fetish for cleaning, cooking, and giving massages. I haven't found one on here but I'm sure they are a dime a dozen.....right?

First Date
Not looking to date........State/Texas fans need not apply LOL ... BOOMER SOONER!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to chealsi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs