jjs80
Age: 34
Long term
CampaignKash: Love touches and heals the soul
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Marshall, Minnesota
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
CampaignKash Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm 28 yrs old and a father of 3. I have experienced a lot in my life and i can sometimes feel as-if the world is on my shoulders, so that's why before getting involved in any way i let everyone know the real. I like to think of myself as an honesty man with good manners and a great sense of humor, I'm interested in God more then religion but curious about all the aspects of life as well as death. If i really want to do something, it will never remain a dream forever, I will find one or the other way to get what i want. I'm passionate about everything around, even my home, However, beneath the tough exterior is a gentle kind heart that knows how to love. I'm cool, fun and confident, i can express my affection through simple gestures and small gifts but, I will not try too hard to impress you.. REAL talk. I think sex is great, but i do believe in being friends first :-) part-time lover and a full-time friend pretty much sums that up. (-:

First Date
Dinner, drinks and a whole lot of dancing lol