lovelymix10
Age: 24
Hang out
sweetiesheep: Driver picks the music shotgun shuts his cakehole
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Cameron park, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
sweetiesheep is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello~ To start things off: Please don't ask me for my phone number! I don't give it out to people I've just met online, and I really don't use my phone in general so you won't be missing much. Let's get to know each other a bit, then we'll see how it goes. If you ask me for it right away I'm just going to ignore your message. Also, if you type/spell in a way that I have no idea what you're trying to say I probably won't reply. One of my pet peeves is bad spelling/grammar.

Anyway! I'm currently taking classes at community college to get an A.A. in Studio Art, and have a job at World Market. I LOVE to bake, and make desserts every chance I get~ My goal in life is to travel over Europe, though I also really want to do a road trip across America!

I want somebody who is kind, respectful, romantic, will treat me like a lady, fun to be around, somebody I could talk to about anything, would take me to see the stars at night, would be faithful to me, likes some of the stuff that I do, would take me out dancing (not like at a club, but ballroom dancing, and we would dress up fancy~), would surprise me with something spontaneous (like going on a picnic or bringing me new books to read or baking me a cheesecake for no reason), and who would make me feel happy and loved. I was in the FFA all 4 years of high school, and worked at a small ranch for almost 3 years, so if you like riding horses, milking cows, or trying to load pigs into a trailer, bonus points to you! Extra bonus points if you have a classic car and/or like going to car shows! :)

I love arts and crafts, horseback riding, and wearing pinup style dresses. My favorite TV shows are Supernatural, Counting Cars, American Pickers, and Star Trek: The Original Series. A few of my favorite movies are Star Trek: The Voyage Home, The Sound of Music, State Fair, Brave, and Treasure Planet. My taste in music is all over the place, but I'll listen to pretty much anything besides rap, hip-hop, or anything with rude/degrading lyrics. The Hobbit, To Kill A Mockingbird, and Misty of Chincoteague are my favorite books.



Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetiesheep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.