bayjam12
Age: 49
Long term
Txkaren088: Laissez les bon temps rouler!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Weatherford, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Txkaren088 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Education/Film







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Country girl, I have Quarter Horses and TLBAA Longhorns, 3 dogs that I adore. If you don't like animals don't bother messaging me. They are a big part of my life. I have no kids, but being a public school teacher, high school, I do like kids a lot. Currently working on my Masters degree, thought I'd have finished by now... Oh well, the long term route is less stressful! Currently working on a big screen movie project also.

POF has basically been a source of cheap entertainment, sad but true. Come across some interesting people, though. In reading profiles, I have to laugh at the arrogant ones; if you are Mr. Perfect POF would not be needed in your life. Everyone has a past, many have baggage, it's how it's all handled that makes the difference.

I don't care about money, I don't care what you have, and the heart is definitely more important than looks, I'm just looking for someone
mentally stable and someone that can stand on their own two feet to hang out with and hopefully become my Mr. Wonderful.



First Date
Meet for a drink, coffee, something simple so that there is an easy escape if it's a disaster.