k3ls3yr1ann3: Life, if only I had one.
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
k3ls3yr1ann3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Unemployed


dating
Just chiliing in my yard.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kelsey
-Updated- 7/17/2015

I'm down to earth and family oriented. I still live at home with my mom and 4 younger siblings. My parents recently separated after 25 years of marriage and my mom has severe health issues so I act as her care taker.

I do smoke cigarettes but not excessively and enjoy drinking socially. I don't do drugs but want to throw out that I'm 420 friendly and have had a medical recommendation for the last several years.

so hit me up if you want to chat! I'm on here sporadically so don't be discouraged if I don't answer immediately, I promise I'll get back to you within the day.

First Date
I've never been on a date, either formally or casually. I enjoy a good movie or meal but that seems rather mundane and overdone. I'll leave the subject up to debate. =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to k3ls3yr1ann3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married