justagirl1881
Age: 35
Hang Out
noplayer2016
Age: 43
Dating
Finehowareyou
Age: 42
Dating
2ndmrcl: I'm not everyone pick but maybe I'm yours.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Regina beach, Saskatchewan
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
2ndmrcl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me

I've been told I don't sell myself very well but then again I'm not for sale. I am a high spirited country girl. I'm passionate about the things I love. My 4 kids being the most important and my house full of animals. My friends would tell you I'm a great person and love to make people laugh. I'm not a Barbie, and therefore have brains and independence. I'm curvy?? Lol and work out regularly but not to be someones idea of fit. I keep healthy and active for my line of work and am perfectly happy with that. I shoot straight from the hip. (And yes I can shoot) :) I don't enjoy stupidity or games and will call you out on them. I train horses and coach tackle football and I love it!

I believe in commitment not one night stands and can't stand **** shots!

So if you have made it this far without being offended them drop me a line. I really am awesome! Lol

Please Reply with a picture as I have some up, it's only fair. I don't have meet me so just say hi

First Date
Ice fishing?? Sledding?? Meh not picky but enjoy being spontaneous!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2ndmrcl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.