superchic412: i see you creepin ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
superchic412 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Hilary
I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. Very laid back and easy going. I'm incredibly sarcastic. And blunt. Always be sure to take me literally. Cuz I'm probably Totally serious. Haha. I like camping. And dirt bikes. During the summer you can almost always find me near some body of water. Beach. River. Lake. Whatever. I like country music. And concerts!! Die hard niner fan. Used to be a season ticket holder :) And SF giants. Gotta support the bay!! I love being outdoors but I'm also perfectly content curled up on the couch with a good book.

First Date
I'm so open minded! I would love to do.something where we can get to know each other in a comfortable setting. I would say dinner and a movie, but that is so cliche. Totally up for that, don't get me wrong, but why not do something more original, like feed ducks at the park or go hiking in a spot where neither one of us has been or take the dogs to a dog park? Wine/ beer tasting possibly? :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to superchic412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.