Angel174
Age: 29
Long term
sweetmmy2
Age: 30
Long term
NinjaTEE: Dont be comprimised. Show integrity
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
La, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
NinjaTEE Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
receptionist/fulltime student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an extremely hard working single mom. I I am a full time student and currently a receptionist. I enjoy everything life has to offer and I look at the positive in everything. I am funny, fun loving, sarcastic, patient, loyal, annoying(lol) and easy to get along with. I listen to everything from heavy metal to country; however, I do not listen to rap, nor do I like the club scene. I am very family oriented and family is most important. I stand for what I believe in and I work hard to make a better life for my angel. I currently am working on getting my Bachelors in accounting and I hope become a C.P.A. or a C.F.O. I do not know if I will get there but that is my 7 year plan. Between my little angel, school, and work, I do not get much time to meet people, so dating and meeting people is difficult. But if you are willing to accept the fact I have such a busy life then lets start a conversation. I am not looking just to hook up either so if that is your intent, just pass me by because I do not waste my time on things or people that do not fit in with what I want.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NinjaTEE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married