Mechanicalthought: Gus
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Danforth, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Intent
Mechanicalthought is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
artist


dating
Portrait of a freinds son






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Gus
Hey thanks for checking out my profile . I'm on here for the same reasons many of us are on. I enjoy to paint , taking leisure walks and going out for a glass of wine.
I'm very honest so sometimes I come across as blunt. I'm looking for someone I hopefully can stay with for the rest of my life with. I did not post my real name since being an artist it ends up as becoming friends on Facebook which is ok but I don't really need that. I find Chatting online to be limited since there are other forms of communication that we don't get to do here.
Im very considerate, very caring, very loving and, passionate about life and work. I'm sarcastic, very easy going, I like to conversations and have a laugh .
If I messaged you it means that I read your profile and I'm interested.
I hope to find here what we all are here to find.

First Date
Dinner
Drinks
Movie