theGoodgoneBad: Its just a name..
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Market harborough leics/n'ants, UK
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
theGoodgoneBad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Read on..







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
*Please note: Despite how I may look, and my high cheekbones.. I am English, so were both of my parents, and was born and raised in the heart of..... Just to clarify :)

Hi there, thanks for stopping by.. I'm Adam, please take me as you find me, I'm a genuine guy that's into most of the usual things and a few not so usual ones. I like to think I have a GSOH, but often quite dry and can get taken the wrong way.

I run my own Aladdin's Cave style shop, where I mainly restore restyle and customize furniture, so that keeps me pretty busy. I have (at the moment) quite a relaxed attitude about the place, but its a pretty quirky place, and am hoping it funds my thirst to travel..

I guess I'm looking for that someone who gets me ( if even possible) and excites me, someone makes me laugh guess it be someone who doesn't take life too seriously..


First Date
Am pretty open minded and spontaneous.. Almost anything and prefer it to happen sooner rather than later..