Dimpleslovee408: Honesty&Loyalty is all you need in life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
Dimpleslovee408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am unique in my own way & I ALWAYS keep it 110!
Im just a single mom & damaged women tryna find my way & give my kids all they deserve! I am a Full-time single mom, college student and hard worker. Everything I do, I do for my boys. I love to have a good time, youll hardly ever see me down, im always smiling no matter what im doing. i dont get bored easily. I love music, dancing, just having a good time. I am a loud obnoxious idgaf outgoing female, I love being around people and going to functions. I have a lot of goals that will be fulfilled when the time is right. I am not a party girl but, it doesnt hurt to have some fun once in a while & im always down to play video games. All day everyday!
Get too know me( :
I'm into females too(;
Been there done that been through it all, runnin game on me ain't gunna get you nowhere!
Don't waste my time either; if your just tryna **** your another annoying ass niggah! Miss me wit that shit

First Date
The first impression is always what matters most. The first date could be the movies, dinner, walking on the beach, the carnival, or just simply sitting at home watching movies. We dont have too do much for me to be having a good time or laughing. I am coo with sitting in the house just watching movies, cuddling and talking.