surferslife: Lets get to know each other and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ormond beach, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
surferslife is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
designer


dating
Surf Life






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Here it is!:
... Getting along well is all about communication, below should give a good idea of who I am, so if we can work we dont need to text for months about mundane things.....

..To sum myself up:
First, Im a gentlemen..Old school mentality, salt water cowboy mixed with urban education with wordly aspirations..wabamb!
....Outside hobbies: love the ocean, serious surfer, longboarding, kayaking, fishing, hiking, camping, open spaces, deep jungle, mountainsides....chasing weather and waves=life...I play sports, dont make watching them a priority.
Traveling: mostly to surfing destinations unless art related which are mostly major cities.. learning about different cultures, reading, researching, museums, galleries, art walk, etc.
Food: Eating, cooking, experimenting, mixing flavors and styles of cultures....Yes I can cook.
Music.. jazz , lounge, reggae, edm, ska, punk, bluegrass, dnb, dubstep, classical,Johnny Cash! dancing to good music of any type but line dancing! ..
playing groovy beats..dj' for twenty yrs .serious vinyl collection.lol..but live music is always the best...
.. Fine Art: making.looking.sharing.I can show you..ask! .I exhibit nationally and Internationally so I spend time traveling for my shows and the shows of others. As a career artist I should always be busy and making something new to show.....
..have a pretty abstract mind-try me! love to joke and talk sh* about everything..any bs is good bs with the right mind..
.....have lived in NYC, Washington, DC., and have lived on islands in Fl for more than fourteen years....
..freelance artist in the Fashion Industry for twelve years but fashion is not a passion, Beach Life!
..
I like to hang out with hilarious people and rip laughs and make great memories.. FUN!.
..And of course there is more to know, so lets talk if this didn't bore you to death!
And as always, good luck fishin'!

First Date
We will figure it out and have some fun.