loco8694: Spend the afternoon. You can't take it
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
loco8694 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Funny, easy going, kind of shy, active, love cooking and I enjoy all outdoor activities .. I moved in LA from Barcelona (Spain) a little more than 3 years ago. I work hard during the week so I can enjoy the weekends as much as possible...going out at night, hiking, diving, golfing .. and once in a while I like to spend a Sunday at home doing nothing .. well maybe watching one or two movies or just playing ( or tying to play the guitar) or listening to some music. I try to keep a healthy live exercising as much possible and eating healthy food.

My background is as a Telecommunications Engineer and I currently work as a Sr Systems Engineer and Project Manager.

I'd love to find someone who shares some of my passions! would it be you ?

First Date
“I'd love to spend a day playing a friendly golf match.. has to be friendly as I am a beginner! also .. diving in Catalina Island ? having some nice dinner close to the beach would be a nice way to end it up, wouldn't it ?”