Generalat
Age: 36
Hang out
myeddie: Relaxin
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant hills, pa, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
myeddie Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Refractory Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Im open to whatever sounds goodI like wrenching on things carDirtbikes
Boats whatever what do you like to do

About Eddie
What I'm looking for is someone with possible means to a relationship.want someone who likes to sit and relax at home..taking long walks to get to know each other.ive spent a long time helping out others but not myself .im working on me now .i have goals in which Ive been working on making my life better for myself.id like to see myself married some day and settled down.i pretty much am up for anything can be spontaneous at times .

I like to go to car shows ,cookouts, walking in the woods with nature etc...

I listen to all types of music ,love to dance and sing joke around and still be serious when it comes time to be.

Anything you'd like to know about me just ask .
.
I'm looking for my best friend if you message me that ur interested I will respond but if u don't talk then ur loss.

First Date
first date hmm id like to meet somewhere for a drink or to start conversation take a walk and talk about each other to learn about one another.