Baccidolce6: Worth a shot..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weston, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Baccidolce6 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Arly
I am a 38 yrs old mother of two. I am adventurous and hope to meet someone who is fun, outgoing and generally happy :). I love the arts. A great first date would be going to a museum or walking around Wynwood. I like to read, paint (though I'm no Picasso). My favorite artist / painting is Tullio Crali - Before the Parachute Opens. If you don't know it, look it up and let me know what you think. I am truly looking for a long-term relationship that is simple, easy and full of laughter. I have a great life and I'd love to find someone to share that with. I'd love to meet someone who is down to earth, funny and kind. I know you are out there somewhere :)

First Date
My perfect first date would be coffee with great conversation or a walk through a museum.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Baccidolce6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married