mztorilynn: Just enjoying life.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Citrus heights, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mztorilynn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me live music all kinds I like it loud!,going to the movies or just snuggling up by the fire/ candlelight to watch one is just as good... I enjoying hiking Camping anything out doors. Gardening wine tasting and cooking are a few of things I like
. I need to cut loose every once in a while and would like to spend some quality time with a man that enjoys life as much as I do.
I have a lot of energy so no couch potatoes please...
I really would like to have some fun meet new people and try some new adventures.
Also I would like to see....pic's with a smiling face and eyes showing !!!! Oh and I do perfer a man on the taller side ...@ least 6'
Happy Fishing..P.s I don't have an extended profile this it it lol!!

First Date
"Surprise me"

Mail Settings
To send a message to mztorilynn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married