RaeLynn2012: This should be easier!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
RaeLynn2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Artist


dating
3-2014 time to swim! Off with the hair!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Really hard to describe myself. I will just answer some of the questions that I have received....

What is your ethnicity - I am half black (father) & half white (mom)

Do you like black guys? - I do find myself instinctively responding to white men, with dark hair, or bald.


Ya wanna (insert choice of preferred word for sex?) - ah, call me old fashion, but I kinda like to know someone's name before I have sex with them. Just in case the sarcasm doesn't read well... That's gonna be a NO!

I am the mother of 3 sons...(17,15,& 9)

I love to read, organize things, and be near the beach...

I am a T-shirt, jeans, flip flops, kind of girl. I am most comfortable in something more casual.

I love animals, and I have two cats, and two dogs.

First Date
I'm pretty easy going....
I guess I would prefer it not be a "date" per se, lets just meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RaeLynn2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke