Th4tGuyRob: Need something new in my life
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ypislanti, Michigan
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Th4tGuyRob is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone, im not quite sure what to say about myself.
Im an easy going type of guy, its pretty hard to piss me off. Im in my own in the world a lot of the time. I pay my own bills and take care of whatever i need. Id really like to find someone who is mature and independent. I love to cook and build stuff. Music is my life, Its hard to catch me without music playing, i listen to everything, rap, rock, metal, punk, Latin, trance, classical and anything in between. I should also mention that i work a lottt so im not always around.
I am a cook by trade and i love every minute of it. Tattoos are a must, ive got a bit over 20 hrs worth right now and i plan on many more. If i could find a girl who is at all like me and get to know each other that would make me supremely happy. Im not the type to get attached too fast so dont worry about me creepn, also i ****ing hate players, i do not subscribe to their games. I guess ill add thar i can be super random so if ypu have something random to say, please do, life is so much more fun that way.

First Date
Something new and exciting or a relaxed evening just talking and getting to know each other.