zombiesunite: looks are temporary, personality is forever
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fair oaks, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
zombiesunite is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I need a man, not a boy, no drama, bullshit, or someone who needs mothering. I'm here to meet someone I enjoy spending time with, not some one I spend all my time trying to "fix".

Well let's see, no idea what i should write about but I'll try to make it brief... I am a full time student, and work part time. My goal is to become a nurse eventually. I really enjoy just being outside and enjoying nature, camping and rafting are two of my favorite activities. Music is a huge part of my life it can range from punk, thrash, rockabilly, blues, metal, to hip hop and rap. I was a roller derby girl until i had a accident in September... I like watching zombie movies and classics like true romance and super troopers. I would like to find a real connection with someone i can relax and have a good time with, but also be serious when needed. I'm a kid at heart, but mature beyond my years. I never judge, and expect the same in return.

First Date
I would like a first date to be totally spontaneous, and something I would think about the whole next day =)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zombiesunite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married