KBoo85: Honesty & Good Times = Friends
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brentwood, California
Details
29 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
KBoo85 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
mom/ chef







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello,
My name is Kristina. I am a single mother to a beautiful girl, 7 years old, and adorable son, 6 months old. I am not looking for a serious relationship, just a good friend and go from there. Although Whatever happeneds, I will go with the flow of things and have fun exploring my options.
I am a very caring, nurturing, loving, sensitive, outgoing, semi funny, down to earth person. I love to have a good time and i love people that make me laugh. I am far from shy, so i am looking for someone that is not shy or that is willing to step out of their comfort zone.
My favorite seasons of the year are fall and winter, I just love all the smells, like apple cider & pumpkin pie, sounds of the rain, the comfort food, and most of all the snuggling. :)
My daughter and i are both Capricorn's and yes, that means we are both stubborn. My son is a bug love bug and already shows signs of great strengths. I also have great organizational skills and like to keep things clean and in it's place. I mean don't get me wrong i am not a freak about it, I have my lazy days too, ESP now with 2 kids. I'm finding I'm a lot more laid back with things. :)
I love a guy who can take care of himself and who loves to explore all types of food. It is also nice to see a man that loves family and children, that is a must, as like i said i have 2 kids. If he has a child or 2 that is cool too. The more the merrier i always say.
I went and have graduated High School, graduated culinary school, and have attended some college classes. One of my passions in life is cooking and the presentation that goes with it. I love to have dinner parties or just spend the whole day at home in the kitchen. Usually making so much food I'm inviting someone over to come eat bc I have made beakfest, lunch, dinner, snacks, baked goods, n then some, LOL... so if u love to eat, be silly & laugh, and just have a good time, u might wanna hit me up and see how things go. I like to think I'm a good person with a big heart, sometimes that's what gets me into trouble. I'm too much of a love bug. Well... if u have any questions for me, just ask. Hope to hear from you and good luck fishing.

First Date
I would love to go have a nice dinner, maybe somewhere i have never been or even a type of food i have not explored yet. (Although i have explored many different cultures.) Go for a nice walk or just sit and talk. I am a big talker and love to try new things. I am always up for a new adventure and am open to new ideas. I love surprises and someday hope to be wowed.

**** Put some thought into it **** ***** Surprise me*******