66xmlk
Age: 48
Dating
hannah150: Is my best friend and soul mate out there?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
hannah150 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dental Administration/Medical Administration Instr







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love spending time with my family and friends and enjoy going for long walks, playing basketball one on one, playing for fun soccer, volleyball. I love curling up with a good mystery, or romantic book myself. I love watching comedy, action and romantic movies. I love soft romantic fire places, and scented candle. My goal on POF is to find someone who is trustworthy, honest and loyal, loving, caring, respectful, communicates, generous, compassionate without being a push over, someone willing to compromise, be my best friend and my partner for life. I want someone who is confident and knows what he wants in life and I am in his plans for a future. I have a full-time job so if I do not respond immediately please just hang in there. Please no players or men asking for money. I am a romantic at heart with a dash of reality and not looking for just a fling. Be forewarned I do have a wicked sense of humour and imagination.

First Date
For first meeting it should be someplace that is public for a coffee/tea. I think that physical attraction is important but so is good conversation and intelligence. If we both agree then we can take it from there and begin a date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hannah150 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke