Age: 52
Hang Out
Naturescolors: I'm genuine, warm, loving and loyal!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
State college, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
Naturescolors is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Teacher/Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm a very easy going, spontaneous person. I would love to find someone who is somewhat like me in those ways. I am warm, loving, and caring. I wear my heart on my sleeve which can be either good or bad.

I have two fabulous children who make me very proud! I am also an animal lover who supports many animal causes.

I enjoy so many things, it's hard to write them all down! So, i'll try to list several...I enjoy walking in the woods, camping, going on trips, going to dinner, movies, playing games, cards, spending time with friends, sitting in front of a fire with a glass of wine, and on and on.

I love to get into deep conversations and hear other people's point of view.

My dream evening would look something like this: a fire in the fireplace, the two of us sitting together on the couch, drinking our chosen drink, while we talk the night away...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Naturescolors you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke