adamsriblette: Some call me thickalicious!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown hair
Intent
adamsriblette is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Ask Me Later







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Tired of frogs where's my prince? LOL!

Well, about me...I am independent (but interdependent in a relationship); My friends describe me as sweet, loyal and crazy-funny-cool! My enemies accuse me of being a goody-two-shoes, too cheerful, too calm and unresponsive to negativity. I plead 'guilty!' My daddy taught me to treat others as I would like to be treated. So, I'm very respectful and tolerant of people.

I enjoy laughing - it's medicine for the soul, baby! I LOVE listening to uplifting music, giving to charities, volunteering my time, cooking for others, traveling, playing tennis and fishing (yep, yep!). Whoa, I gotta back it up....I love fishing BUT I don't like baiting the hook, throwing the line or scaling the fish - LMBO!
I travel a lot for work and pleasure. Every year I travel to a new state for my vacay. Searching for a place to go this year - hopefully with that special someone! Sorry, I don't like animals, but I love O.P. children (especially ages 1 month - 5 yrs -- too cute!).

About the GENTLEMAN I'd like to meet...Besides giving GR8 hugs and having a healthy libido, you are God-fearing, fun to hang out with, respectful of ladies, a good conversationalist, smart, positive, thoughtful, confident, energetic, romantic, not FLAKEY, not overly sarcastic, rude or demeaning, financially-stable, a dream-maker (not just a dreamer), not selfish, not weird and mentally-stable. You're cut from a different cloth and are all grown-up (in body and mind).

If you:
*Are 'certified',
*Don't know JESUS IS LORD,
*Drink (irresponsibly to cope with stress, "unwind", avoid your problems or numb yourself),
*Smoke,
*Have a live-in girlfriend
*Are SEPARATED (Newsflash! SEPARATED still equals married!) or
*Are irresponsible about taking care of your kids (AKA a "deadbeat")
*Are an involuntary consumer of the state or country or providence in which you live

Don't pass GO, don't collect $200, I give you permission to exit the page. The first two are my preferences, the last three should be common sense, right?

**************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Inbox me tomorrow after you finish fishing off the pier and you are ready to go deep sea fishing. Fish like me can't be found in shallow water.



WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Wow, I would love to have a fun first date - maybe something active at the park! Let's just pretend like we've known each other for years - that will lessen the awkwardness and pressure!
Just know that I don't do clubs or bars (but I would enjoy dinner at a music lounge like in the movie, "Diary of a Mad Black Woman").
I'm flexible, but please come up with something a little more creative than a meet n greet at a coffee house - yawn : (


By the way, you will not meet my "representative", you will meet the real me. So, either you'll like me or you won't [but I'm pretty sure, you'll like me].


Mail Settings
To send a message to adamsriblette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke