GeminiKelly77: Anyone out there?!! :)
Non-smoker with Average body type
London, UK
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
GeminiKelly77 is looking for a relationship.
High School
Animal Lover

Looking for Nemo, May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me

No idea what to say goes. I'm a fun loving, open minded person who enjoys going out socialising with friends and family, meeting new people and having a laugh. I also love to cook, so the occassional night in with a glass of wine goes down well too. Like with so many others on here its hard to meet people sometimes in bars etc especally when alot of my friends are settling down and not always up for going hoo :-(

I like most types of music 80's, Dance, RnB, old skool classics/garage anything really apart from heavy metal.

It'd be nice to meet someone to share different experiences and new adventures with and tick a few of life's boxes. I'll bring a biro!!

Eating out (new restaurants)
Night in with a glass of wine
Crazy nights out
Quiet nights in
A good curry
My dog
Drinks with friends

If there's anythng else you'd like to know then just's the easiest way of finding out!

First Date
Keep it simple, a nice pub for a few drinks and get to know each other over a good old chin wag l:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GeminiKelly77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 37.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married