kenrjo1: Lets do something fun.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orem, Utah
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
kenrjo1 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
trucking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants. One who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. Sarcasm, playful, laughter, are a must. Oh yeah, it's ok to be serious to. I am a guy who likes to fish and hunt or just about anything outside. I also like to hang around the house, First dates suck. They are awkward and full of expectations that are impossible to live up to.

First Date
A great dinner always a good start. A cup of coffee would be fine. A ride through a canyon maybe after dinner. A day on the lake fishing, swimming, and relaxation, or a movie,


Mail Settings
To send a message to kenrjo1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married