normalandlook
Age: 27
Long term
superflylover
Age: 31
Dating
CatchOfTheDay_1985: Life of the party seeking partner in crime
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
CatchOfTheDay_1985 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
General Manager


dating
Big #63 is looking for a new #1 fan ;)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Never gone fishing like this before but here goes nothing! Ladies: Me...in a box!

I sleep in the suburbs and I work in the city but I'm happiest on the open road or relaxing up North at the cottage.

I've had many different jobs in this life but I eventually realized I loved the one I always had. What is it? Ask!

I'm an athlete...just a big one :P I play Offensive Line for a few different football teams in the GTA.

HUGE sports fan! My favourite teams are the New England Patriots, Toronto Blue Jays and the 2012 Grey Cup Champion ARRRRGOOOOOO's!

I golf as often as I can in the summer. Doesn't mean I'm any good but I might impress you a bit with the long ball ;) lol

I like to cook but not as much as I like to be cooked for :P I live with two cooks so I eat well and let my skills shine on the grill. I'll take a good steak over pretty much anything!

Growing up my favourite bands were Metallica, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Queen and Nirvana but there's so much good music out there. Swedish House Mafia in February! Ultra in Miami in March??

First Date
Timmies for a coffee or the bar for a drink and we'll go from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to CatchOfTheDay_1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada