Tammy256: Tired of games..Does love exist anymore?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Rincon, Georgia
41 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tammy256 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
School Bus Driver & I work with my Dad

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tammy
I'm 41, divorced, from Rincon, GA.
Fun, a tad quirky and silly at times :)
I love my jobs. I usually work 6-7 days a week. Not afraid of dirt or hard work. Not looking for someone to take care of me, I do that just fine in my own. I want your time and attention not what you can give me materialistic. I'm not here for a hookup or a one night stand. I don't want pictures of your %&#@ and I'm not sending you nekkid pics of me. I don't want to waist my time or yours.
I believe in that a relationship is two way path, there has to be effort from both sides.
If you don't have trust...you have nothing.

What I'd like in my guy :

35 - 45
I'm looking for a tall man from 5 ' 11 " and up
I prefer Caucasian only please...not racist just don't believe in dating outside my race.
Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny, honest and trustworthy...

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tammy256 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married