Dax510
Age: 39
Dating
suisunseeker: Good guy looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Suisun, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
suisunseeker Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am the father of an 11 year old daughter. Like any parent she is very important to me and comes first. I keep an open view of life and try not to have hate live with me daily. I am however pretty cynical and sarcastic and at times can appear to be jaded. I have a great sense of humor and can find the funny in a lot of things. I would much rather be happy and enjoy laughter than have to stress and deal with drama. I'm financially at a point where I'm stable and enjoying having the freedom that offers. I hope you are as well, but its not the most important thing in the world. While I write this I cant help but think I'm saying the same thing as every other person, so maybe its better you get to know me in person. I'm definitely more of a conversational person when getting to know you, so having everything included in my profile just isn't going to happen.

None of these things constitutes me not wanting to know a person, but it would be great if:
You don't listen to country music
You don't smoke -cigarettes- cause Ive got no problem with weed
You keep an open mind rather than sticking to opinions formed of ignorance
You aren't perfect, because I'm not
You can quote movies
You like Monty Python
You can tell me what 42 is. While there are many correct answers there is one I look for.

So please message me if you would like to chat, but be able to carry out a conversation beyond 2 word responses.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk, coffee or drinks maybe. Possibly head out for something more if the chemistry is right. hiking rockville, visiting wineries, or whatever strikes.