jacki-onasis: ~ love is in the eyes ~
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sd, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
jacki-onasis Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I consider myself an optimistic person: this is probably the reason that I am back on pof. :)

I know there are tons of amazing guys out there, but I want to find the exact perfect one. I think we all deserve to be so deeply in love that we can concour anything together.

I've always been a pretty independent person, so this notion is kind of a day dream for me at this point. I've been single for a few years now, and in that time I've learned a lot about myself and what I want from life and what to expect of others. I surround myself with positive energy and positive people who have great outlooks on life. Only people who truly know themselves can ever love and accept the love from someone in it's entirety. I know that true love is real and I want to find it. I figure, having this out there only ups my chances of that hapening. :)

Searching for: adventure partner. Yoga partner. Massage partner! Someone who is kind and loves to make people happy. Artistic and creative preferred. (Let's create beautiful things together.) Must love animals. And road trips. And sitting comfortably in silence. Someone who likes to hike and camp and travel and try new foods. Must love smoothies. And the beach. And snuggling. And museums. And flea markets. And organic food.

We should have wonderfully creative conversations and lounge in hammocks and appreciate each other's company. We will take drives and end up exploring somewhere new to both of us. Lets learn new hobbies together and read books that make us think and crave knowledge of this world - and of each other. We'll never need each other but always want each other. Enjoy crazy loud passionate sex that brings out our inner animal. Dance. Paint. Play. Create. Live and love everything more because we're experiencing it together.

First Date
Something AWESOME like our future. Let's go to the beach or meet for beers at a b*tchin brewery. Let's go star-gazing in the desert or race go karts or go kayaking or paragliding off cliffs. Lets rob a bank and run away together. Let's do something memorable that we can tell our grand kids about someday.

Or maybe we should meet for coffee and see where that leads... :)

I was kidding about robbing a bank.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jacki-onasis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married