daisy_cutter91: there's no cause for a rebel.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brandon, Mississippi
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
daisy_cutter91 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Outback







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Laurel
Hi! I'm Laurel, I'm 23 and I'm from Lovejoy, Georgia. I'm currently living in Brandon, Mississippi and have been here for almost 4 months now. I've noticed there's not much to do around here :( I like to get out and cause a ruckus every once in a while so if anybody has any opinions, I'm all ears!
Hobbies- hanging out with friends.
going to concerts.
movies.
going to church.
doing the occasional partying :)
singing.
making my money.
softball.
drawing.


Goals & Aspirations- College.( History major, Photography minor)
be a History teacher.
become a mother.
learn to do hair.
go to Italy, London, Ireland, Japan.
Music- I listen to whatever sounds good.
*Country
*Rap
*Reggae
* Rock
*Pop
*Musicals
**etc..
I am very out going, loud, laid back, i would say im pretty funny haha, strong, independent. I just want to enjoy life and it would be nice to find someone that wants to do it with me :) also i got some meat on my bones and i love myself and my body! Im Italian, Scotish, & Irish. But I'm more of a "Wop" than anything. I'm not about being treated like "just another piece of ass" I believe I'm worth more than that. I'm A.D.D. (just a fair warning) I can be very random at times. I don't hang out with a whole lot of girls, mostly guys, simply because i know how girls are I am one. Just saying, so with that being said I know how to be one of the guys but still be girly. I like to have a beer every once in a while to relax myself. I have 5 tattoos, and 7/16 gauges.

I don't want things to start out like we are already something serious, I actually enjoy hanging out with guys and being friends with them! So I would hope you guys would give the same respect back and DON'T think that I'm some friend that only comes to hang out for other reasons, I'm not that chick! If things go well maybe our friendship could turn into something more. :)

**im sorry I don't date outside my race, I'm not racist just not my thing***

First Date
im not a very picky person when it comes to dates. I would be happy with something as simple as a movie and dinner, but if you wanna get creative..then surprise me ;)