ALpineNM
Age: 26
Dating
dwestwoo1979: Whats up ?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
dwestwoo1979 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Lab Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Currently I'm the classic 20 something ex student looking for some work and experience before graduate school. I love to write and read comedy but also more serious prose and would love to meet someone with similar tastes. When I get the opportunity I love to play guitar and go to a variety of different concerts through out the country. Would love to meet a girl who just loves checking out new record stores and listening to classic music in the dark together.

Ive been described as both shy and funny at the same time , makes me worry that I'm the classic neurotic comedy. The one true thing that makes me smile is making people laugh and have a good time, that and the occasional great movie moment. When it comes to humor I like it all from somewhat crude to the deeply politics , think Bill Hicks and David Cross (if you know who they are) with a dash of Seinfeld and Zach Galifianakis.

Ive traveled all through Europe and the US, and love trying new things , experiences and different foods and cultures. I guess travel would be one of things I am most passionate about , I think we need to expand our horizons to truly understand the world , ourselves and those people who are important to us. And it helps me write new stories and prose to .

In regards to my social life , I usually like to have a close group of friends around but constant travellng has left me we close friends all over the world. I'm the type who thinks its all about quality over quantity when it comes to friendships.

I'm hoping to attract a girl with similar hobbies and beliefs , but who is also willing to travel around and try new things. I want someone who is willing to step outside the standard box of life and explore not the just the physical world but also try reading new books , watching foreign movies and being open to idea sets. I love discussing politics , religion and art so it would be nice to finally meet someone who has the interests as me. However I also just like walking around parks and communicating with the more natural side of life , so a shut in may not be my ideal type after all.