Ricky1000
Age: 44
Long term
justlookingfo
Age: 49
Dating
RoccoSora67: Looking for an Adoring & Sweet Woman!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
RoccoSora67 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I am a hard working but funny guy. Really easy going. I live in the northwest GTA and work in Brampton..
Family values and tradition are important to me.
I'm average build with short hair and brown eyes,but workout daily.

I have a great sense of humor, mainly sarcastic and like to stir the pot.
Being romantic, having a kind heart and gentle hands is the way to go.
I enjoy being with someone who likes the company of others, to have fun. Also to enjoy travelling, dining out, various music, movies and sports.

Shopping is my weakness!! Sherway and Vaughn Mills - bring it on!

This lonely fella is searching for a friend/companion to make that connection and eventually leading to something more, to enjoy one another's company.

First Date
To meet at a nice cafe or coffee shop, possibly a walk - take it from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to RoccoSora67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 56.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.