SOABandit: This fishing excursion sucks!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
SOABandit isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Government


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a military professional who enjoys traveling. Not just for the job but for myself as well. I have seen the world and would like a traveling partner to see it with me. I am a motorcycle rider and if you are you get huge bonus points! Can you say road trip. I work out at least 3 to 5 times a week. Im not a gym rat but like to keep it tight and looking for the same. I would describe my music selection as eclectic but I don't get down with the heavy metal stuff. I enjoy all types of movies (yes I will watch a chic flick with you). I am family oriented and you must be as well. Please have your stuff together and have no baby daddy issues. As the title says, I'm looking for my trophy fish so I can get out of these shark infested waters. Are you her? Serious inquiries only.

First Date
Anything with fun and adventure but definitely not the movies!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SOABandit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married