Brnsugar561
Age: 47
Long term
1andonlymaddy: Loving la vida and living it to the fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
1andonlymaddy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am originally from NY but I`ve been here in Orlando for over 24 years. I consider myself to be an outgoing, positive person with a great sense of humor and I love to have fun. With that said, I do not welcome any drama or negativity in my life. I am always interested in meeting new people. I have always appreciated the beauty of life as I have been blessed with many wonderful opportunities and have overcome many challenging experiences to which I have learned a great deal from. I believe that life is what you make out of it so that is why I always try to live my life to it's fullest, as it is too short. My passions include motorcycles, latin music, dancing, traveling, walking on the beach, and overall just having a good time.

Although I am 44, I will always be young at heart.......If interested in knowing more about me, please leave a note.

Oh, and by the way........to all those men out there who have a great woman by their side; hold on to her, for you never know what you have until it is gone. Remember, your loss will always be someone else's treasure.....so love and cherish her always.

First Date
If there's truly a connection, it will guide us to that perfect place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1andonlymaddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.