Cowboys6: What can I say!?
Non-smoker with Average body type
Ocean beach/san diego, California
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Cowboys6 Actively seeking a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I love playing and watching hockey! I like to be outside and enjoy San Diego's beautiful weather! I love to cook, good wine and good company. I have kind of an eclectic interest in music these days. Almost anything except western. I like to be spontaneous but can also stick to a plan. I really like to be active; some kind of sports? I'm happy and content with my life; career & kids, too. (2 grown boys and a 15 year old girl....OMG:) I would love to travel; Europe then Caribbean and maybe Micronesia. It'd be great to find the right person to enjoy these things with! Btw I'm pretty funny, too;) You'll see! :)

First Date
Simple...cocktails, dinner near the beach, a ride, walk downtown, coffee. It really depends on the company as to where to go and for how long!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cowboys6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.